The dashboard can be customized to your preferences. Customizing the dashboard allows you to select which widgets are visible and the layout of those widgets. Edited dashboards will be saved to your user account.
Note: The changes you make to the dashboard are specific to your account. No other users in your organization will see the changes you've made.
To edit your dashboard, enter the dashboard's Edit mode by clicking the Edit Layout button.
Edit Layout Button
From the Edit mode, you can select which widgets are visible on your dashboard from the Edit Layout panel.
Edit Layout Panel
When in the Edit mode, you can modify the layout of your dashboard by clicking and dragging the widgets in the widget area or hide widgets by toggling them off.
Widget Edit Panel
Once you are happy with the new layout, you can exit Edit mode by pressing one of the Done buttons.
Once you are finished editing the dashboard, the changes will persist on your specific user account independent of which device you are logged in on.
Updated about 2 months ago